Skip Navigation

Contact a Jackie, Handerek & Forester Office Near You

At the main office of Jackie, Handerek & Forester in Leduc and our branch offices in Edmonton, Beaumont and Devon, you will find convenient free parking and wheelchair-accessible facilities. Phone our office to book an appointment. Do you want more information about our legal services? Please email our staff or use our e-form.

Jackie, Handerek & Forester

Phone:

780‑986‑5081

Fax:

780-986-8807

Email:

jhf@leduclawyers.ab.ca

 

John W. Jackie. Q.C. (Senior Counsel) 

jjackie@leduclawyers.ab.ca


Jeffrey M. Forester (Partner)

jforester@leduclawyers.ab.ca


Ashley M. Rickard (Associate)

arickard@leduclawyers.ab.ca


Giovanna Leonor Hinman (Associate)

ghinman@leduclawyers.ab.ca


Shaun Maddex (Associate)

smaddex@leduclawyers.ab.ca


Owen J Nicholson B.A. J.D. (Associate)

onicholson@leduclawyers.ab.ca

 

Chris Younker

Hours

Leduc office

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

By appointment only in compliance with COVID-19 guidelines

Edmonton office

By appointment only

Beaumont & Devon offices

By appointment only

Methods of Payment

Bank Draft

**Cash up to $5,000

Make an Inquiry

English
French

We take referrals from realtors, banks and current clients.

Come and See Us

Address

#200, 4710 50 St,

Leduc, AB T9E 6W2

Address

2852 Calgary Trail NW,

Edmonton, AB T6J 6V7

Address

5009-50th Street,

Beaumont, AB T4X 1E5

Address

#1C  8 Columbia Ave West,

Devon, AB T9G 1Y6

Contact Information

Jackie, Handerek & Forester

#200, 4710 50 St,

Leduc, AB T9E 6W2

 

780‑986‑5081

jhf@leduclawyers.ab.ca

Other Addresses

2852 Calgary Trail NW,

Edmonton, AB T6J 6V7

 

5009-50th Street,

Beaumont, AB T4X 1E5

 

#1 C, 8 Columbia ave W

Devon, AB T9G 1Y6

Hours

Leduc office

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

By appointment only in compliance with COVID-19 guidelines

Edmonton office

By appointment only

Beaumont & Devon offices

By appointment only

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice